Resolved Biztalk Config File Location

Kiran kari

Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2020
Messages
11
Programming Experience
5-10
HI team, In my project biztalk is deployed in server. Now iam doing some changes in biztalk code and changes in config file as well. I have deployed dll's perfectly in biztalk server and need to add config file as well in biztalk server. Could you please help me to add my config file changes in biztalk server.
 

Sheepings

Senior Programmer
Staff member
Joined
Sep 5, 2018
Messages
1,518
Location
UK
Programming Experience
10+

Sheepings

Senior Programmer
Staff member
Joined
Sep 5, 2018
Messages
1,518
Location
UK
Programming Experience
10+
OK..

And what problem are you experiencing?
 

Skydiver

Staff member
Joined
Apr 6, 2019
Messages
1,788
Location
Chesapeake, VA
Programming Experience
10+
He doesn't know where to put the config files... He just knows where to put the DLLs.
 

Sheepings

Senior Programmer
Staff member
Joined
Sep 5, 2018
Messages
1,518
Location
UK
Programming Experience
10+
There's chapters upon chapters of helpful documentation up there. It's a good start. ;)

And I didn't post it just for fun. OP skipped the question for some reason on whether they read it or not.
 

Skydiver

Staff member
Joined
Apr 6, 2019
Messages
1,788
Location
Chesapeake, VA
Programming Experience
10+
I think the OP just wants us to be their search monkeys.
 
Top Bottom