Question Clearing array and calcing array?

Netsid

Programming Experience
Beginner
Im doing a school project and i have managed to come so far but now im stuck again i can´t figure out this last 2 things. This is my first project in C#, well programming at all. What im trying to do is get the methods for "emptying bus" and "calcpass" to work properly but im stuck right here. Line 42 and 59 is starting points, i really apriciate any help i can get! =)

thebus:
using System;

namespace ConsoleApp8
{
    class Program
    {
        static void Main(string[] args)     //main method, runs Bus
        {   //visuals
            Console.BackgroundColor = ConsoleColor.White;
            Console.ForegroundColor = ConsoleColor.Black;
            Console.SetWindowSize(63, 39);
                                                //runs bus class
            var runbus = new Bus();
            runbus.Run();
        }
    }
    class Bus
    {
        private const int V = 25;                            //variable for max passengers
        private int Y = 0;                                  //variable for keeping track of passengers
        private Passenger[] passengers = new Passenger[V]; // Initializing array of passengers

public void addpass()                            //method for adding passengers
        {
            if (Y < 25)                                  //if statement informs if bus is full
            {
                Console.WriteLine("Type name of the passenger and press [Enter]");
                string nname = Console.ReadLine();
                Console.WriteLine("Type age of the passenger and press [Enter]");
                double nage = Convert.ToDouble(Console.ReadLine());
                Console.WriteLine("Type sex m/f of the passenger and press [Enter]");
                string nsex = Console.ReadLine();
                passengers[Y] = (nname, nage, nsex);
                Y++;
            }
            else
            {