Exercise

daniell

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hi everyone,
I'm new at c# , I have a exercise but don't know when start from.. some help ?

Attachments

• Screenshot_20211208-235840_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20211208-235840_Chrome.jpg
    124.1 KB · Views: 19
Of course we can hep but that doesn't mean doing your homework for you. If you would like us to help you then you need to come here with a specific issue and provide a FULL and CLEAR explanation of it. For a start, the title of the thread should be something meaningful that describes the issue. "Exercise" is pretty much useless. Your post should then contain ALL the relevant information and nothing irrelevant. Just posting a picture of your homework assignment is not nearly adequate. You need to explain exactly what you're trying to achieve, exactly how you're trying to achieve it and what happens when you try, including relevant code and error messages. If you have no idea how to do the whole thing then you need to go back and review what you have learned in your class/course because it's not for us to reteach you what you didn't listen to the first time. If there's some specific concept you're having trouble with then you need to specify exactly what that is. We're here to help and we're keen to do so but we're not here to be taken advantage of. You need to do your own homework but we will help you along the way, if you show that you're making the appropriate effort on your own behalf.

Is that really an exercise from school? I think I've seen that question before in Pearson's online test that a lot of companies use to screen potential candidates for a programing job.