Resolved OOP project help and info needed

Xandro_2000

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hello

I got an mock exam to practice, my real exam is in two weeks. I'm studying to become a teacher (this is an extra class I took) but with corona I had so many things to do including internship, etc. So I really I did not have a lot of time to practice C sharp. I only understand the basics, for this mock exam (check under this paragraph) I only created the classes (barrel, normalBarrel, reserveBarrel and Program itself). I have no clue how to start, I know I first have start with making all the barrels (automatic), then the consumption, refill, etc. Can someone explain me what to do or write me an example code. Thanks!

Mock exam
A beverage consumer wants a program to monitor his barrels. He can purchase two different products, product A and product B. The program requires the following input:
How many Barrels of product A do you want?
How many Barrels of product B do you want?
Done
You can consume product A and B.
The correct amount of barrel objects is automatically created with this data. For each product where barrel objects are created, with a capacity and content (expressed in liters) for each product, a spare barrel is also created with a capacity of double the total capacity of all barrels of that product together.
The beverage consumer can consume these products (expressed in liters), whereby the content (expressed in liters) of the consumed barrel object decreases with the amount of liters consumed.
When the content of a barrel object is less than 50% of its capacity, the content of this barrel object is supplemented with the spare barrel of that product.
page1image25182208

Each barrel has an alarm function that is checked after each consume or fill. The alarm can print one of the following messages:
  • - I am full
  • - I am empty
  • - I need a refill