Question Tic-tac toe game

FBIBARRY

Programming Experience
Beginner
Hi all,
Can somebody explain to me how this code runs e.g. what does board mean? I am new to c# and am trying to understand this code so that I can appropriately annotate it.
Thanks

C#:
using System;
using System.Threading;

namespace TIC_TAC_TOE
{
    class Program
    {
        //making array and   
        //by default I am providing 0-9 where no use of zero 
        static char[] arr = { '0', '1', '2', '3', '4', '5', '6', '7', '8', '9' };
        static int player = 1; //By default player 1 is set 
        static int choice; //This holds the choice at which position user want to mark   

// The flag veriable checks who has won if it's value is 1 then some one has won the match if -1 then Match has Draw if 0 then match is still running 
        static int flag = 0;

static void Main(string[] args)
        {
            do
            {
                Console.Clear();// whenever loop will be again start then screen will be clear 
                Console.WriteLine("Player1:X and Player2:O");
                Console.WriteLine("\n");
                if (player % 2 == 0)//checking the chance of the player 
                {
                    Console.WriteLine("Player 2 Chance");
                }
                else
                {
                    Console.WriteLine("Player 1 Chance");
                }
                Console.WriteLine("\n");
                Board();// calling the board Function 
                choice = int.Parse(Console.ReadLine());//Taking users choice   

// checking that position where user want to run is marked (with X or O) or not 
                if (arr[choice] != 'X' && arr[choice] != 'O')
                {
                    if (player % 2 == 0) //if chance is of player 2 then mark O else mark X 
                    {
                        arr[choice] = 'O';
                        player++;
                    }
                    else
                    {