logon time of a window user ?

asifali

Programming Experience
1-3
Hi Every body,
I am new in c#, I have to make an application in which I have to get the logon information of all computers on my local Area network. But I am stuck.
please provide me c# code in which I can get logon information of all computers on my Local area network and store it into my database.

It will be really appreciated.

A few things here. Firstly, this is not generally a place to get people to just write your code for you. We generally try to help you become a better programmer and the best way to learn is to do. We will certainly help with specific issues but, as far as we can tell from your post, you haven't actually tried to do anything so you can't have encountered any issues yet. If you don't know how to do something then the first step should be to try to find information about doing that thing, not asking someone else to do it for you.

Secondly, you need to break any problem down into its smallest possible constituent parts and then tackle each part independently. For instance, in order to get any information from each machine on a network, you need to be able to determine what machines there are on that network. That should be the first thing you try to do so get researching that. A good second step might be to get the desired information from the local machine. Etc.