Question I really need help with some assignments

Bip#6693

Programming Experience
Beginner
I recently started learning C# at my uni , it's my first semester , fast forward 3 weeks later , I'm pretty lost , I try learn more about it online but it still doesn't help me with my hw ,
If someone could give me a hand it would really be appreciated .
Here's my discord : Bip#6693

You need to to schedule time in your teacher's office hours to to talk to them. They may offer you some suggestions regarding some tutoring with TAs or other resources available at your school.

We will not do your homework for you. You can post your questions here, show us your code, and tell us what specific problem you are running into. We can guide you at that point.

You need to to schedule time in your teacher's office hours to to talk to them. They may offer you some suggestions regarding some tutoring with TAs or other resources available at your school.

We will not do your homework for you. You can post your questions here, show us your code, and tell us what specific problem you are running into. We can guide you at that point.
Thanks for the advices , I'm not looking for straight up answers or to copy paste , I would just get screw in the long run if I would do it.
It's more small bit of code that won't do what I except them to do even though , it should (from what I've read). Like here the output isn't right .
It won't get divided by 5 , I've tried different thing , I just don't understand why , it's weird.
C#:
using System;

public class HelloWorld
{
    public static void Main(string[] args)
    {

double temp = Convert.ToDouble(Console.ReadLine());
        double ans = (temp * 9/ 5 + 35);
        //Console.WriteLine(Math.Round(ans));
        Console.WriteLine(ans);

}

}

//input
//25
//output
//- 3.89

//input
//81
//output
//27.22

Try changing the 5 to 5.0

Then after that read about the difference between integer division and floating point division.